Upcoming Giveaways!

News about our upcoming giveaways.

All general discussion about our community including our servers.
Netera_000
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2018 2:16 am

Re: Upcoming Giveaways!

Post by Netera_000 » Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:28 am

BFV

blackszedow
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 3:55 pm
blackszedow’s avatar
Loading…

Re: Upcoming Giveaways!

Post by blackszedow » Sun Jul 22, 2018 3:58 pm

Division 2

Chaos
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:13 am

Re: Upcoming Giveaways!

Post by Chaos » Wed Jul 25, 2018 3:44 am

BFV cause thats my fav.

ImMrBlyatMan
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2018 12:18 am
jallo’s avatar
Loading…

Re: Upcoming Giveaways!

Post by ImMrBlyatMan » Sun Jul 29, 2018 12:25 am

BFV please. Thank you in advance.

nickwh22
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:38 pm

Re: Upcoming Giveaways!

Post by nickwh22 » Sun Jul 29, 2018 1:13 am

Please Battlefield V

Malign
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2018 1:42 am

Re: Upcoming Giveaways!

Post by Malign » Tue Aug 07, 2018 3:41 pm

Battlefield V would be a great help. Just had to upgrade my entire pc......BFV Ready!!!!!!

In_Soviet_Canada
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 12:25 am

Re: Upcoming Giveaways!

Post by In_Soviet_Canada » Fri Aug 10, 2018 12:34 am

Battlefield V would be great!

DarK_SasuK
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 4:53 pm

Re: Upcoming Giveaways!

Post by DarK_SasuK » Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:02 am

please division 2

srgtslaughter99
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2018 5:12 am

Re: Upcoming Giveaways!

Post by srgtslaughter99 » Fri Aug 17, 2018 5:16 am

Tough choice, but BFV.

JMDEMO
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:16 pm
Fall3nTr1gg3r’s avatar
Loading…

Re: Upcoming Giveaways!

Post by JMDEMO » Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:17 pm

I am interested in Battlefield V!!

Post Reply